A New Beach Bag/Tote

Blue Tote/Bag

After my 3 hour drive back home from Waterport today I was just dying to do some crafting. Even though it was Victoria Weekend I guess I left early enough before everyone else hit the roads so the traffic was good. That must be why I had time to think of what I would do when I got home. Anyway. Its another Beach Bag/Tote.

I call it a beach bag because the lining is waterproof like the first one I made and that is on sale in my Etsy store. You could actually use it for doing the “tourist thing” or when you are going shopping around home too. Pack a picnic in it….put in baby’s goodies when you are going out someplace…hmmmm…you can use it for so many different reasons.

Blue flowered Beach Bag/Tote or whatever you want to use it for

Leave a comment

Filed under Bags, Sewing

Leave a Reply

