So Many Ideas..So Little Time…

I hate the idea of going back to work on Monday…..3 weeks was not enough time…  I’m at the cottage, Marc is having his 40th class reunion this weekend. So the guys are golfing this afternoon, then we’re all going for dinner tonight. Tomorrow we will go to a wedding. 

In the meantime I am going to start cutting out a pattern for a little 2 piece outfit for Madeline.  This WAS supposed to be something I was going to do while on vacation.  I also brought all kinds of other craft goodies to work on.  The day has flown so far so I’m going to get to it.

In the meantime I really am interested in yo yo’s…does ANYONE else have this problem?  Ready to get into one project barely and mind on another already?  When I go home and have access to more of my stuff I’m going to give them a try.  Thank you to Turkey Feathers for instructions on  making yoyos.  It looks like great fun.

Leave a comment

Filed under Tutorials

Leave a Reply

