Wool Dyeing

Food Dyed Wool 

I found this yummy picture on a site about food dyed wool.  I love how every type of craft one might enjoy these days keeps broadening and its no wonder I have so much on the go (and not having time to finish) because I keep seeing  more and more out there.  No longer do you have to buy wool in certain colours  but you can have fun and dye your own.  Love it.  I use natural dyes for my soap and bath products but will have to try dying wool for my next wool knitting/crochet project.  Check it out if you haven’t before.

Leave a comment

Filed under Tutorials

Leave a Reply

