Pouches…Pouches

Cool Cats PouchI couldn’t wait to get home tonight.  I had been waiting for the chance to play around with some of my new fabrics purchased a couple of weeks ago from ebay.  I cut out fabric for pouches and was able to sew up 3 zippered pouches.  I love the colour of Loralie designs “Cool Cats”.

Cool Cats Pouches Lining Cool Cats Pouches

Then I made one pouch with Loralie Designs “Nifty Nurses” .  What a great little pouch for a nurse!

They were so fun to make.  I plan to sew up some totes with these fabrics as well.  These pouches may find themselves at my etsy shop as well unless they get nabbed by people at work first. 

Leave a comment

Filed under Sewing

Leave a Reply

