Sidewinder Portable Bobbin Winder, What a Great Idea!

I don’t know about you but I get so annoyed when I run out of thread and have to stop in the middle of sewing to wind my bobbin.   You know you get almost to the end or you’re just whippingt along and it happens.  Its such a pain I think.  In my  newsletter from Evelyn’s Sewing Centre  I read about their new portable bobbin winder.  It sounds like a great idea.  Does anyone have one of these or seen one of these.  I’ll have to stop by there and see it in person. I believe its under $30.00 so I’m tempted to give it a try.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Sidewinder Portable Bobbin Winder, What a Great Idea!

  1. I, too, want to see one in action. I’ve been tempted as I’ve busted 2 of my 3 bobbin winders on my machines…LOL!

    Great blog!

    With friendship,
    Lisa

Leave a Reply

