Tuesday…a Quilt…and Neptune Necklace

Baby Quilt on the Go

I have had this Noah’s arc fabric for a while and wasn’t sure how I would use it but finally I’ve had a chance to start working on it.   Its going to be a baby’s quilt.  In this picture I have cut and pieced together strips for the inner border.   

Neptune Necklace

Here is a picture of a new necklace I’ve made recently.  I really like the colour, shine and hints of gold colour on it.  The pearls add a soft, feminine look.  I’m going to put it into my shop this week.  I have pods in other colours as well.   

2 Comments

Filed under Made by Me

2 responses to “Tuesday…a Quilt…and Neptune Necklace

  1. cant wait to see how this turns out! i am still working on my first quilt, believe it or not!!

  2. be sure to post pictures when you are done!!

Leave a Reply

