All Done – Baby Blanket and Jewellery

My Noah’s Arc Baby Quilt/Blanket which is a custom order is finished.  The size is 32″x37.5 of cute faces and bright colours and sure to be entertaining for the new little baby boy, for who this is made, as he gets older.   In the meantime he’ll be snuggly in it.  I’ll post the pictures into my pinkdaisies etsy shop and take a custom order for another one much like this one.

I made some jewellery using beautiful Swarovski crystals that will go into the shop also.   Topaz coloured Swarovski crystals sparkle in this bracelet and earrings complemented by topaz czech crystals.    Swarovski Crystal set handmade

This is a  pink and deep purple Swarovski crystal necklace and earrings.  I’m sure it will dress up a wedding occasion, a special outfit or a simple day.  It is so feminine and sparkly.  I think that those sparkly crystals are so versatile for special occasion and any day.    Swarovski crystal jewellery set

I love the look of these tear-drop glass beads because they look frosted and I’ve coordinated 3 colours for a bracelet and earrings that I think would be fun to wear.   Check them out at pinkdisies. and tell me what you think.        Drop glass earrings and bracelet

Leave a comment

Filed under Made by Me, Sewing

Leave a Reply

