Soapy Freebie Giveaway

Its been fun participating in some freebie giveaways on my favourite blog sites.  I decided I needed to do a giveaway too! 
Handcrafted Soaps
Handcrafted Soaps
Handcrafted Soaps

Handcrafted Soaps .

 What would I give away I thought…maybe some of my handcrafted soaps.  I’d share a piece with you.   This is a picture of some of my soaps.  I haven’t any on etsy for sale but do sell them outside etsy right now.

 Percy the Pig and Handcrafted Soaps This is my Percy the Pig Cookie Jar and Plate beside a basket of yummy soaps. 

My place smells soooo yummy when I’m in production with all those essential oils and fragrance oils.  My question to you is “what is your favourite scent of soap and why do you like that one?   Leave me your answer and I’ll put your name into a basket and draw a name….I may not have on hand a sample soap in your favourite fragrance but then I’ll send you one of my favourites!  I’ll draw a name next week Tuesday (because I’m away until Sunday)….the winner can email me their address and you’ll receive it.  Check back to see if you are the winner!  Good luck!

29 Comments

Filed under Made by Me

29 responses to “Soapy Freebie Giveaway

  1. i love magnolia because its floral but with a lemony note! Come by and enter my giveaway! i love giveaways, too! so much fun! I’m going to blog about yours now! http://www.nowenteringmomville.blogspot.com

  2. Jackie B.

    My favorite flavor of soap/bodywash is raspberry. It smells sooooo good and wakes me up and makes me feel refeshed!

  3. Hi Judi–
    Hope you have a happy 4th!

    I looove vanilla, lavendar, LEMON, orange…..but not together, LOL!

  4. i love citrus-ey cents and fruity (passion fruit especially!) they’re so envigorating and clean-smelling!

    have a fabulous 4th!

  5. Kam A

    I love any fruity smells and also like any light floral scents!

  6. I love freesia in the warm months & vanilla in the cool months – is that weird? haha! I hate leaving the shower when it gets all steamy and smells so good!

  7. I love the smell of lavendar. It’s my favorite scent! Fruit scents are a good close second!

  8. I really enjoy tropical scents. It reminds me of the islands that i love so much and also the summer time. I adore handmade soap!

  9. Cucumber is my absolute favorite, but I like pear and apple also. Would love to try your soap!

  10. Rachel

    I am a lavender kind of woman. I simply love it.Euclyptus is really great and peppermint too.

  11. Hi Mary
    Thank you. I’m going to check out your site and giveaway too. Good luck!

  12. Lilyeden
    Happy 4th of July to you too! I hope you have a great weekend. hmmmm..well some of the scents you enjoy do smell rather nice together too…but I agree not ALL of them together..*l*.

  13. My #1 go-to scent is lavender, but I enjoy vanilla in the cold seasons, also. Sometimes I go for a VERY light fruity scent in the summer, but it needs to be super light.
    Have a great 4th!

  14. Karin A

    I like a variety of fragrances–lilac, cucumber, pear, etc. Just depends on my mood!

  15. sharon

    I love lavendeer it is just so fresh and clean smelling. Would love to try your soaps Sharon

  16. I love Vanilla and Fruity smells! Thanks for the great giveaway!

  17. Johannah B

    I like mulberry and also white lily. I think it’s because they are “sweet” smelling.

  18. Genevieve

    I love citrus (lemon or orange), rose, and lavender. My husband is very sensitive to scents, so I can’t ever use anything very heavy!

  19. I really like lavender soap, also cucumber melon is nice. But I basically love to try new scents so any soap is nice! thank you for the giveaway!

  20. I love lemon mint soap
    in the summer and rose in the winter…..

    great give-away…

    I am also having a give -away, please stop by….

    Louise

  21. I love lavendar as well!!! Thanks for the chance 🙂

  22. Love delish smells like watermelon or orange!

  23. Marc

    I sure do like that tommy stuff. It’s smells so good and it stays with me all day.
    Thanks for the give-away.

  24. Janet F

    Lavender has always been my favorite scent because it is relaxing and calming.

    I love to take a bath before sleeping and use Lavender soap.

  25. I’m addicted to lily, it’s just such a pretty smell to me. I get all excited whenever I find something with a lily scent! 🙂

  26. bunnyb

    I love any berry scents! Fruity scents are nice!! 🙂

  27. I loooooooove Lavender soap!!!

  28. Kerrie

    I LOVE fruity smelling soaps…..especially lemon, watermelon, and coconut! =)

  29. I just hope I’m not too l ate! I love the berries–all of them! Raspberry is wonderful but so is blueberry and strawberry and mixed berries. Cranberry is my current favorite color!

Leave a Reply

