Confetti Zucchini Pepper Relish —- and puzzle

Today has been a rainy day…dark…and rainy.  Once of those days when you feel like baking or cooking or sewing something.  You know?  One of those days.  I can’t craft since I don’t have any supplies with me but I will share with you some finds from yesterday.  I can’t download pics today so I can’t share until I get home.  I plan to put them in my etsy store once I get sorted out.  ANYWAY  I AM going to make this Confetti Zuchinni Pepper Relish– once I get home…  If your weather is like ours you might want to play the zucchini relish word find once you view the recipe.  Enjoy the day.

Leave a comment

Filed under Recipes

Leave a Reply

