My Very Own Gurgling Fish Jug

I received a package in the mail again this morning.  I KNEW what it was this time.   I couldn’t even open it in the car on the drive back because it was full of those darn green popcorn things….so when I got home I pulled it out outdoors and voila!  my very own gurgling fish jug!  You may have read last week’s post about Sheila’s gurgling fish jugs and her girlfriend Linda’s.  She has quite a lovely collection of gurgling cods.  Who would have thought I’d have to have one too.   Now don’t you think he’s rather cute?  I see another collection starting….

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “My Very Own Gurgling Fish Jug

  1. What is it about getting something in the mail that makes us feel so special? Happy fishing!

  2. Oh, Judi! Your gurgling fish jug is the most handsome I’ve ever seen!! I’m so proud for you? Where in the world did you find him! Can’t wait to see where you put him in your home. Have fun with your company and I’ll be waiting anxiously for your Bathroom Beauty Snapping pose.
    Be a sweetie,
    Shelia 😉

  3. I just checked out your Etsy shop and marked you as a favorite shop. 🙂 I’m eyeing the heart bracelet! 🙂

  4. I just checked out your Etsy shop. Cute! I marked you as a favorite shop in mine. And I’m eyeing the heart bracelet. 😉

  5. Virginia

    Where did you get the fish jug from? I have been looking for one!
    Thank you-
    -Virginia

    • Hi there
      Did you see the email I sent to you earlier today? I bought my gurgling fish jug from ebay. Some people have found them while thrifting also.

      I rarely come to this blog. I have a new “home” cranberryblossom.blogspot.com

      Happy Easter and good luck!
      Judi

Leave a Reply

