Super Commenter Award

Last week Sally presented me with an award! The Award is for being that, a super commenter and I was very happy to receive it.   Sally’s blog is very interesting.  I enjoy reading her stories and participating in the questions she asked her friends related to the topic.  She posts cartoons which can be thought provoking or worth quite a chuckle.  She herself is a super commenter.

I was honoured to receive the Super Commenter Award.  I enjoy reading blogs and like to add my comment as one would do when having a conversation with someone.  It lets the person know that you visited and that you have taken the time to acknowledge what they’ve written.  I’ve learned a lot through reading blogs and through other people’s comments.   Blogland is a special place.  Thank you again.

1 Comment

Filed under Posts

One response to “Super Commenter Award

  1. Hi Judi and congratulations on your award! I love Sally’s blog, too!

    Oh, thank you so much for your well wishes. We’re just fine and so thankful! We haven’t even gotten any rain. Praise God!

    Be a sweetie,
    Shelia 😉

Leave a Reply

