Kathleen’s Giveaway and SuperCommenter Award Presentations

Kathleen at Magikquilter has a lovely giveaway taking place on her blog.  She is putting together an assortment from her Laura Ashley and Liberty of London fabrics and lace and buttons that will make a pretty project!  Take a look, enter and congratulations to her on her 100th post!

*********************************************************************************************************

Thanks, Patty! Thanks, Gautami!   Finishing Business

A while backI was honoured to receive a Super Commenter’s Award from Sally.  I don’t know about all the ettiquette at blogland but I think I should have forwarded on this award.  In any case I would like to pass them along and I believe the rules are as follows:

1. You have to pick 5 blogs that you consider deserving of this award.

2. Each award has to have the name of the author and a link to his/her blog so that it can be visited by everyone.

3. Each award winner has to show the award and put the name and link of the blog that presented him/her the award.

4. The award winner and the one who has given the prize have to show the link blog so everyone will know the origin of this award.

5. Show these rules.

Blogging is a wonderful form of sharing and meeting new friends and can’t be complete without acknowledging that we’ve actually been there.    It wouldn’t be as special without exchanging thoughts, comments and support.  I would like to pass the award along to 5 Super Commenters who brighten my day with their comments:   Kathleen , Shelly,  Faith , Dawn, and Penny .   Visit these ladies and their lovely blogs and don’t forget to leave them a comment! 

I never know what I think about something until I read what I’ve written on it.
William Faulkner

Have a lovely day!

Judi

9 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

9 responses to “Kathleen’s Giveaway and SuperCommenter Award Presentations

  1. kaylee2

    you have a lovely blog 🙂

  2. Comments are the fuel that helps our motors run smoothly!

  3. Thanks Judi …..will ask my son how to put it in the sidebar thingumigig ….this is my third one so had better get to it….but one would have been lonely so three is PERFECT…thanks again and for the blog link for the giveaway….good luck.

  4. That was three different awards…not all the same…that would be weird!

  5. Thanks so much for the sweet award Judi! I really appreciate it. I love coming here to visit you and enjoy your visits at my blog too..
    Penny

  6. awww……thanks judi! you’re too sweet!!!! And, I am honored!

  7. Thank you very much for the award. I am honored that you have passed it on to me. Also, thank you very much for your sweet comments on my blog. Take care.

  8. Why thank you Judi. I appreciate you thinking of me. 🙂 I also enjoy your blog and your comments on mine.

    take care,
    Dawn

  9. Thank you for your sweet comment about my grandbabies. I know you are looking forward to spending time with Madeline. Have fun and take care. Later… P. S. How did you get this comment format? If it’s not too complicated I’d rather have it.

Leave a Reply

