I Got Mail!

Quote for Today …  “Earth Laughs in Flowers” ~ Ralph Waldo Emerson 

********************************************************************************

Shelley’s cute, little Lily pulled MY name last Sunday for her giveaway!  It arrived in the mail this weekend in 2 packages, a combined giveaway.    One was from Shelley and the other from April.  I could not wait to get into those packages which were soooo cute just themselves.  There were handmade hair clips and piony tail band from Shelley and lovely Nursery Posies from April.      I can’t wait to see these in Madeline’s hair and  I’m going to use the posies  as gift tags.  Thank you!  I love them!  Be sure to check out Shelly’s LemonTreeStudio and April’s JaneSays etsy shops for more prettyness.

5 Comments

Filed under Posts

5 responses to “I Got Mail!

  1. Joy

    Thanks for leaving me a note so I could come visit you. I’ve been sharing your trivia facts with my boys. They’ve enjoyed them.
    Your teapot gardens are adorable!
    Have a wonderful week.

  2. I know those are going to look so cute in Madeline’s hair. Take care.

  3. Congratulations on your winning. They look lovely. What sweet gifts.

    take care,
    Dawn

  4. Aww…you are so sweet! I know they will look so adorable in Madeline’s hair!! Enjoy! Have a happy week!

Leave a Reply

