TGIF and Slowwww Mondays

This is my 196th post~ 4 more and I will have reached my 200th and my giveaway!  Read about it in my last Friday’s post and leave me a comment and I’ll enter your name….good luck!

Its Friday…hooohaaaaa!!  I hope you’ve had a good week and looking forward to the weekend.  Friday’s just are a special reward.     You know when you’re working that whistle can’t blow fast enought to set you free for a few days.   They seem to end too quickly and you have the reverse enthusiasm on Monday.  At least I find that with working.

Here then is a little bit of what I mean….. watch this TGIF.  It sure made me laugh! 

Have a lovely day.  Tomorrow is Pink Saturday…..

5 Comments

Filed under Posts

5 responses to “TGIF and Slowwww Mondays

  1. lol That little guy was hopping, and the big fellow looked like he had a razor burn on his face.

  2. Hi Judi,
    I know it’s a lot right now at my place…I swear it isn’t always like this :-). As far as the olive oil goes I wouldn’t know how to collect it. Our cousins in Sicily have a machine that people bring their olives to and it presses them and then separates the oil from the other liquid. Thanks for coming by my spot again and congrats on your upcoming 200th post. Very exciting!!!

  3. Hi Judi!! I know how it is!! Cute cute cute!
    Be a sweetie,
    Shelia 😉

  4. Even though it’s Friday, I’m feeling like the polar bear. I need some of that penguin’s pep…tomorrow I’ll cut loose! See ya’ Love, Faith

Leave a Reply

