Tuesday, Oct. 28 — Boo-ED and Award Thank you….

I’m enjoying these fall coloured miniature carnations sitting in my silver creamer.  They are such a lovely long-lasting flower.  I’ve had them in there 2 weeks since our Thanksgiving.

and

I’ve been boo’ED by Shelia at Notesongs.blogspot.com and now  I have boo-ED forward…

Now go to as many friends as you like and tell them they have been Boo-ED and have them link back to your blog to pick up their prize, the picture, and tell them to Boo their friends.  Put the picture in your sidebar so they know you  have been boo-ED and send the pic to someone else.

BIG BOOOOOOOOOOO to you……. Scary isn’t it??????     Judi

I received an award from Faith from grammafaith.blogspot.com a bit ago for which I am very honoured and I want to tell her thank you very much!!!  I try to visit Faith’s blog every day and enjoy reading about her adventures, her lovely family and the stories and joy she shares with them.   I am always in awe of her Cow Parade collection.   There seems to be one for so many of the special days she shares with us.  She is a lovely lady and if you haven’t yet visited her you really should do so.  

The award comes with the following rules:
– You may choose 5 people/blogs to give the award to.

– Four have to be dedicated followers of your blog.

– One has to be a new follower of your blog or live in another country.

Therefore I would like to give this Gold Card Award to:

Stephanie at luluscottage.blogspot.ca  and Jeanne at backyardneighbour.typepad.com and Sher at sherscreativeexpresions.blogspot.com and Darlene at darlenesdays-darlene.blogspot.com and Shelia at Notesongs.blogspot.com  who make my day special by what they write on their blogs and in the comments they leave for me.  Visit these wonderful blogs and leave them a comment also.

I hope you have a wonderful fall day!     Judi

(this is my 199th post…one more for my 200 post giveaway see my post from a week ago Friday)

9 Comments

Filed under Posts

9 responses to “Tuesday, Oct. 28 — Boo-ED and Award Thank you….

  1. Congrats on the award! Have a wonderful week…

  2. Oh, Thank you so much, Judi for the award. You know you make my day special each time I see your comments. Thanks so much again and I’ll have it up really soon.
    Be a sweetie,
    Shelia 😉

  3. Congratulations for the award, it`s very special “friends forever” 🙂
    And yes, I am very afraid about that Boo. . . ., thank you!

    Have good Boo day!

  4. Hi Judi,

    Thank you so much for the award…..that is so sweet! Oh, and yes I am so scared of beeing BOO-ed!! lol

  5. Morning, Judi. I hope I didn’t scare you too badly last night and you were scared when you wen to bed! lol
    Thanks again for awarding me, I’m really honored. I’ll have it up soon on my postings.
    Be a sweetie,
    Shelia 😉

  6. Thanks Judi…this is the first ANYTHING I’ve gotten since blogging and I didn’t realize it would be a scary experience. I’m shaking in my flip flops. I’ll put this on my blog and pass it along. I appreciate it more than you know. Take care.
    JuJu

  7. I think that the Boo idea is just the funnest thing!!

    Congrats on your awards.

    Wow, two weeks for the carnations is great. I love fresh flowers. They look so pretty the way you have presented them.

    take care,
    Dawn

  8. Those carnations might hold on til our Thanksgiving , hehehe !

  9. How fun! I’m off to to do some Boo-ing! ~ Robyn

Leave a Reply

