Marie Antoinette Awards

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Today I have finally been able to pick up and post 2 awards I’ve been given recently.  A very lovely Antoinette Award which I am so honoured to receive from both Dawn  from Dawn’sDayBreak and Sherrie from Sherrie’ Stuff.  The Marie Antoinette Award – a real person, a real award!  Its lovely and I’m so proud to display it on my sidebar.  Thank you so very much for your friendship and your kindness.

I started thinking about who I would like to pass this award on to.  It was so difficult.  There are so many wonderful people with wonderful blogs so I decided that all my blogging friends should receive this award.  Please stop and take your award with you.  You sooo deserve it!

Hope you have a wonderful day..  Judi

9 Comments

Filed under Posts

9 responses to “Marie Antoinette Awards

  1. Congratulations on your well-deserved award!

  2. Congratulations on this beautiful award.

  3. Oh, how I love all your fun trivias!! I learn so much from them….where on earth do you find this stuff?? Keep em coming!

  4. Aren’t bloggers the nicest people???? I’m glad to have been one of the people to pass it on to you!

    Enjoy!!!

    take care,
    Dawn

  5. Congratulations Judi. I love your blog and you are always so supportive. You deserve the award. Take Care!!! Drop by my blog and let me know if you have any ideas for my latest post. Thank you!!!
    JuJu

  6. What a beautiful award. It is well deserved. Congratulations!
    Sweetie

  7. Evening, Judi! Oh, congratulations on your beautiful award!! You are most deserving! I appreciate you so much always coming by to comment. By the way, I did learn lots of songs about Jesus!!
    Thank you for passing your most beautiful award along.
    Be a sweetie,
    Shelia 😉

  8. Hey there Judi, I would love to have an award. Thank you…it’ll be my first award ever. I’m so excited. I’ll get it posted tomorrow. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

