BLUE Monday & Another Giveaway!!

Blue Monday Instructions

Funny how you can determine the day by its colour on blogland…today being BLUE Monday hosted by Sally from SmilingSally.  Thank you Sally!!  Be sure to click on her blog name to take you to her site where you can see all the other Blue Monday participants.  You’ll see and read about all kinds of lovely BLUE.

Today I am going to share with you my little Cherished Bunnies.  I have a little bunny collection.  I even have a BIG bunny who I call my Love Bunny too!  But these are my little bunnies. 

critters-0012

Aren’t these little girlfriend bunnies cute wearing a lovely BLUE dress, cuddling their cherished little baby bunnies?  I love the little bonnet with the blue dots that remind me of icing on a wedding cake.

critters-012

This little BLUE dressed bunny is getting ready to make some pumpkin pie for Thanksgiving I think.  I’ll share some more another day.  I hope you’ve liked looking at my BLUE Monday bunnies.  Be sure to head over to Sally’s. 

Another Giveaway to my Blogging Friends…  ((Julie 991)

I had a Giveaway recently for my BIG 200th post!  Where had the words gone…where had they come from?  What inspired them I wondered?  It didn’t take me a minute to figure out it was because of my wonderful blogging friends…those Girls in My Circle.   That circle that grows as we venture further into each other’s blogs.  Without you and your lovely comments I would have thought I was just writing to myself!  So goodness THANK YOU leaving your comments!

In Celebration of your comments I got to thinking about something.  So I am having another giveaway and its going to happen when?  Might be today…only my readers will influence that.  Because this giveaway came so quickly I can only say that it no doubt will be some goodies I’ve made.    So ladies this is a very quick giveaway.   The winner will happen soon as I said.   IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO PARTICIPATE PLEASE LEAVE ME A MESSAGE WITH YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS USING THE “AT” AND “DOT” so I can contact you.  Good Luck!

Have a lovely day.   Judi

20 Comments

Filed under Blue Monday

20 responses to “BLUE Monday & Another Giveaway!!

  1. What pretty little bunnies. Is it a series in a collection? They have the cutest little features.

  2. I have a collection of bunnies too! I LOVE them! I definitely want to enter your giveaway. My e-mail is akmunkus (at) cableone ( dot) net.

  3. Those bunnies are so cute but you need to dress the lurve bunnie in blue and put him on one Blue Monday when you show some more bunnies!!!

    Put me on to the giveaway list please please please…you have my email address from my comment I think.

  4. I’m in! I’m in! shabbyroses4u at yahoo dot com

    What cute little bunnies!

  5. I’d love to be in…you know I love your blog.
    julielupo (at) cox (dot) net

    Take care and the bunnies were too cute. 🙂
    My grandmother likes little mice.

  6. What cute bunnies!

    I’d love to be entered in your giveaway.
    barbarah06(at)gmail(dot)com

  7. Thank you Judi for your sweet comment on my blog~ We love our Daddies don’t we!
    Your sweet!
    Thanks again!
    Tina~ Cherry Hill Cottage…

  8. Cute little bunnies!
    Email: diane694 at gmail dot com

  9. Hi Judi!! Oh, how I love your little precious bunnies. I used to collect them too a few years ago! There’s just something about that little rabbit’s face we have to love.
    Thank you so much for the birthday wishes. I rarely post on Sunday…I’m so busy at church (I’m the pianist) and other things, I just rest that day.
    Be a sweetie,
    Shelia 😉

  10. Your bunnies are precious; I can see why you collect them. Happy Blue Monday.

    smilingsal55 at yahoo dot com

  11. Cute!! Lovely bunnies, nice collection

  12. Oh, how fun and what a surprise. First, the bunnies are just as sweet as they can be.

    Please enter me in your giveaway. I am having one too, would love for you to enter.

    smelkoski {at} yahoo {dot} com is my email. thanks so much for the chance.!

  13. What pretty little bunnies. So sweet! Happy Blue Monday.

  14. Your bunnies are just too cute. I also enjoyed your “Martha” post. Happy Blue Monday.
    Sweetie

  15. What sweet little bunnies! That one with the pumpkin is going to be a busy bunny this week. He’s such a little cutie, too.

    Here’s wishing you a very Happy Blue Monday!

    XO,

    Sheila 🙂

  16. Very cute bunnies. I like them a lot. I agree with you about the circle of friends in blog land. I’m always happy to make a new friend. After a while you almost forget that you have never met some of the ladies that you chat with every day.

    take care,
    Dawn

    dawnk(at) comcast (dot) net

  17. Hi Judi, I love your bunnies–the pictures show such good detail! What a fun collection.

    I’d love to enter your giveaway lmnyland(at) gmail (dot) com

  18. What sweet lil bunnies!

  19. tootsie

    your bunnies are sooooo cute! you guys that do blue and pink days amaze me!

  20. Carla Pullum

    So cute I love bunnies!!
    Happy Thanksgiving!

    Carla
    cpullum(at)yahoo(dot)com

Leave a Reply

