Taking Off a Week to Work

I hope everyone had a lovely Thanksgiving.    Ours was wonderfully nice!  It was such a special time.

I’m going to be away this week.  I decided to finally tackle the kitchen and with paint and brushes I’ve started.  Whew.  The place looks chaotic I’ll tell you.  Well you know how it goes.  I can’t find the diningroom table or floor for stuff, and if I’m real careful I’ll be able to find the path from here to there!  Because there are other busy things happening as well I need to get this out of the way because then it’ll be time to focus on Christmas.  So….begrudgingly I will have to be away until I’m all back in order.   I hope to take my breaks catching up on some blogland reading though because I’ll be missing everyone.

See you soon.  Have a lovely week!  I’ll be thinking about you Judi

11 Comments

Filed under Posts

11 responses to “Taking Off a Week to Work

  1. Don’t you work too hard !

  2. We’re going though the same chaotic mess! I just have to remind myself how nice it will be when it is finished!

  3. Happy Painting Judi!!

    Blessings,

    Sher

  4. tootsie

    have fun…keep in touch!

  5. Good luck gettting everything done! It sure is a busy time of year! I hope you find that path from here to there 🙂

    take care,
    Dawn

  6. Bo

    Hi Judi…I sure don’t envy you having to do all that work, but it’ll be worth it when it’s over I imagine.
    😉 Bo

  7. 😦
    I’ll miss you, but I’ll still be here.

  8. I hope you can get it all done. Post pictures when you are through!! We want to see all your hard work!!

  9. I, for one, will miss you! Good lucks with all your projects!!!

  10. I know you are busy working and getting things done, but I just wanted to stop by and say hello and let you know that I was thinking of you.

    I hope you are being as productive as you had hoped.

    take care,
    Dawn

  11. Good morning Judi, I am stopping by to tell you that I have something for you on my blog. Stop by when you get a chance.

    take care,
    Dawn

Leave a Reply

