Hello…

I have had a busy but nice week because it was a productive week and weekend and now its Tuesday already.   Since the end of last week I’ve now had some computer connecting glitches and I hope I’ll get those sorted out on Friday.  I sure hope so.  I have some pictures but at home in my camera and I’m at work so hence can’t write much.

I just wanted to say hello and hope to see you my the weekend….I’ve done some looking around and everything at blogland is sooo festive!  I just love it.

Keep well and see you soon.  *hugs*     Judi

11 Comments

Filed under Posts

11 responses to “Hello…

  1. Hi Judi,

    Glad you checked in…..I hope you get your computer problems fixed quickly. See ya when you return.

  2. Hello hello! noce to *see* you!! Nothing worse than computer problems, hope they get squared away!!! Enjoy your day!

  3. And a hi ya back at ya!

  4. It’s nice to see you back. I’m glad you had a productive week! I am also sorry to hear about your computer woes. That’s no fun!

    take care,
    Dawn

  5. Bo

    There’s nothing more frustrating than computer problems…I just had my share about a week ago…ugh! 😉 Bo

  6. Just dropped by to say Hi. Love, Faith

  7. Have a great rest of the week!!!

  8. Hope your computer stuff works out. Take care

  9. Judi
    I just changed my look and while hubby and I were looking at blogger again I noticed that you had left a comment there!! I had 18 comments and didn’t even know it. I feel so bad. I’m not using blogger, just to complicated for me. I’m an Apple girl so please try my site one more time. Pink Sat. might be a good place to meet.
    Have a great weekend
    Claudie from Ottawa

  10. Hi Judy! Just thought I would pop in and say Hi! Hope you are having a Happy Holiday season. I’ve been busy at work and with school programs it’s hard to squeeze in my cookies and decorating – you know blogging comes first! ~ Robyn

Leave a Reply

