Merry Christmas & Happy Holidays

langstons-to-xmas-decorations-038

 

 

I am off work now officially on Christmas vacation until  January 5th.   Today we celebrate our family Christmas at my mothers.   She lives about an hour north.  I am cooking the turkey here this year and when its done we’ll grab it and the Love Bunny and I will be on our way.  We are so ready to be together with the family for a lovely evening.

To all my wonderful blogging friends I wish you a VERY Merry Christmas and holiday season with your family and friends.  Enjoy each other with good food, your faith, laughter and good memories.

This is a Merry Christmas “forward” I would like to share with you.  Its fun. Enjoy *hugs*   Judi

http://www.glenn.tapley.us/MC.swf

9 Comments

Filed under Posts

9 responses to “Merry Christmas & Happy Holidays

  1. Enjoy your family time. Merry Christmas, Judi.

  2. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you and your family Judi!!!

  3. Bo

    Wishing you a safe travel and a very merry Christmas! 😉 Bo

  4. Have a wonderful time, Judi, and Merry Christmas!

    xo,

    Sheila 🙂

  5. Merry Christmas to you! Hope you enjoy your vacation.
    diane

  6. Dearest One! Have a great time with your family and I wish you a very merry Christmas!
    Be a sweetie,
    Shelia 😉

  7. tootsie

    happy new year friend!

  8. I’m on vacation until the 5th too! I took a little blogging break, and now I’m back. I hope you had a wonderful time with your mother. My mother spent Christmas at our house too, but she only lives a few miles from us.

    My wishes for a wonderful New Year are coming your way.

    take care,
    Dawn

  9. Judi… loved seeing you tonight and wanted to drop by and say “Happy New Year to you!”

    xo,

    Sheila 🙂

Leave a Reply

