Blue Monday

Today is Blue Monday but first let me say –

hi everyone!  *big smiles*.  After a weekend of not being able to blog or get anywhere online I was so excited to try again on Sunday evening and Voila I’m here!   I was able to do some visiting last night.  We’ll see how it continues.

Now you can’t imagine how much of my “spring” cleaning I was able to continue this weekend because I wasn’t blogging… Lots!  So there was good and there was bad in not being able to visit all my wonderful blogging  friends.  When I put it that way it was awful!

Blue Monday Instructions

Today is BLUE Monday hosted by Sally from Smiling Sally.  There are all kinds and shades of lovely blueness for you to see so be sure to click to her site and visit all the other participants.  Be sure to leave a comment so everyone knows you’ve been there…and they love to read your comments too.

I wanted to show you another little guy from my little critters collection.  critters-019  Isn’t he the cutest little conductor you’ve ever seen!  He is wearing his BLUE conductor hat and his cute BLUE jacket.  He’s all set to go with his gray and green bags.  He’s bearly bearly cute I think!

critters-020 This is the little backside of him.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Enjoy all the rest of the Blueness for today.  Have a lovely day!  …. Judi xoxo

18 Comments

Filed under Blue Monday

18 responses to “Blue Monday

  1. Aww he is so cute!

    Glad you are able to get back online!

    Happy Blue Monday

  2. Awww he is so cute! Happy Blue Monday!

  3. What a little cutie, Judi! Love this! And I’m glad you’re back with us and hope it continues for you! 🙂

    Happy Blue Monday…

    XO,

    Sheila

  4. What a lovely blue conductor. Glad you were able to get back online and share.
    ~Carlotta~

  5. Bo

    Yay…no more “hissing”…haha! Mr. Bear is a cutie and looks to be all about business in his pretty blue jacket… 😉 Bo

  6. Happy Blue Monday, Judi!

    Cute post!

  7. Hi Judi, I do love your little conductor in blue. Frontwards and backwards he is cute as a ‘bear’. smile.

    To answer your question , I have eight of these same type figurines. I have five granddaughters and three daughters. That should cover it. My children are not having anymore children. My cabinet will not hold anymore so I’m done. LOL.

    Have a great day.

    Hugs…Jeanne

  8. I’d love to go on a train trip with him.

    My modum was sick and my local internet company finally fixed it. Mr. Linky is up now; please come link in. Happy Blue Monday.

  9. He is quite the cute fellow.

    Happy MLK Day and Blue Monday!

  10. Hi Judi,

    I am glad you are able to get back online easily now. That is an adorable little conductor! Happy Blue Monday!

  11. Your little conductor is such a sweetie Judi. I’m so glad to see that you’re back online.

  12. Your little guy is just too cute. Happy Blue Monday!
    Sweetie

  13. lynne (lynnesgiftsfromtheheart)

    I love your blog name.. It is just darling. It is so nice to meet you. Your little conductor is just too cute for words. Don’t you love having all these little collections? Thanks for swinging by to see my little assistant and his work. We sure had a great time working on it together. All we did was sand it down and put 3 coats of a cream paint I had on hand. I’m sorry I can’t remember the name, just knew it would work. lol. Then I mixed up some brown paint also on hand and mixed 4 to 1 one with white glaze and rubbed it on until I got what I thought was the effect I was going for. I sure hope this helps darling. Hope to see you again soon. hugs ~lynne~

  14. Evening, Sweet Judi! Oh, your little conductor is just a beary cute little one! lol Thanks for the visit and your sweetness to me.
    Be a sweetie,
    Shelia 😉

  15. Ellen

    Hi there Judi!
    Your little blue critter just makes me smile. Have a good rest of the week seeings I’m slow getting around to Monday posts :0)

Leave a Reply

